You are Invited to Join the Community to Meet 2022 Election Candidates on Wednesday, April 27, 2022

This is a Non-Partisan Event and an Opportunity to Meet * Greet & Hear from many of our Candidates

The event will be held at

Jarrettsville Gardens at Jarrettsville Volunteer Fire Hall  *  3825 Federal Hill Road * Jarrettsville, MD  21084


Doors open at 5:30 pm * Candidates will Speak beginning at 6:30 pm


Free and Open to the Public


FOOD TRUCKS will be in the Parking Lot - Satellite Parking at the Jarrettsville Swim Club


Following is the list of the Candidates who have registered to speak  - in order of appearance:


US Senate:

George Davis  *  Michelle Smith  *  James Tarantin


US House of Representatives:

Dave Harden


Governor and Lieutenant Governor:

Dan Cox  & Gordana Schifanelli  *  Robin Ficker & Leroy F. Yegge, Jr  *  Ashwani Jain & LaTrece Hawkins Lytes


Attorney General:

Jim Shalleck


State Senator:

Jason Gallion 35  *  Walter "Butch" Tilley - 34


House of Delegates:

Lauren Arikan   7B   *  Shekinah Hollingsworth  34A  *  Jay Ellenby- 34B  *  Susan McComas  34B  *  Mike Griffith 35B * Teresa Reilly  35B *


County Executive for Harford County:

Billy Boniface  *  Bob Cassilly  *  Blane Miller


State's Attorney for Harford County:

Alison Healey  *  Albert Peisinger


Clerk of the Court for Harford County:

John Cree  *  Michelle Karczeski  *  Chad Shrodes


Harford County Sheriff: 

Jeffrey R. Gahler


Harford County Council President:

Rick Grambo * Patrick Vincenti


Harford County Council:

District B - Josh Koziol

District D - John B. Carl, Jr. *  James Reilly  * Dave Seman

District E - Robert S. Wagner

District F - Curtis Beulah


Harford County Board of Education:

Dennis Barry - District B  *  Kayla Mariskanish - District  C  *  Melissa Hahn - District D


Republican Central Committee - Harford County:

Jean Beulah * Jeffery McBride